SD49 Convention Elects State and CD Delegates

The SD 49 convention elected 121 Republicans as delegates and alternates to the Congressional District 3 (CD 3) convention, CD 5 convention, and the Minnesota State Republican convention.  A list of these delegates and alternates can be found by CLICKING HERE. 

-         Distinguished Convention Speakers


Over 210 participants also had the opportunity to hear from Congressman Erik Paulsen, Speaker of the MN House Kurt Daudt,

MN House Representative Chad Anderson, MN Republican Party Deputy Chair Chris Fields and Secretary Ryan Love, and candidate for MN Republican National Committeeman, Rick Rice.