School Board Candidates Announced - Minnetonka

August 13 was the last date for candidates to announce/file for School Board elections in our four SD49 Communities.

Here are the Minnetonka School Board candidate names and websites (if known; note that websites here aren't clickable). We expect to have additional website / contact details and also recommendations in the weeks ahead.

Minnetonka (4 will be elected)

Mark E. Ambrosen
Don Amorosi
Katie Becker
Sarah Clymer
Kathryn Gimse
Julie Light
Christine Ritchie
Meghan Selinger
Trevor Thurling
Lisa Wagner
Josh Wilcox